POKARNA LIMITED LIST OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

&

COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

List of Directors:

S. No.	Name of the Directors	Designation
1	Mr. Gautam Chand Jain	Chairman & Managing Director
2	Mr. Rahul Jain	Managing Director
3	Mrs. Apurva Jain	Executive Director
4	Mr. Prakash Chand Jain	Non-Executive Director
5	Mr. Agnihotra Dakshina Murty Chavali	Independent Director
6	Mr. Prasanth Nandigala	Independent Director
7	Mrs. Paulomi Dhawan	Independent Director
8	Dr. Jayshree Rajesh Sanghani	Independent Director

Details of Committees of Board of Directors:

S. No.	Committee	Members of the Committee	Designation
1.	Audit Committee	Mr. Agnihotra Dakshina Murty Chavali Independent Director	Chairman
		Mr. Prasanth Nandigala Independent Director	Member
		Mrs. Paulomi Dhawan Independent Director	Member
		Mr. Rahul Jain Managing Director	Member
2.	Stakeholders' Relationship Committee	Mr. Prasanth Nandigala Independent Director	Chairman
		Mr. Agnihotra Dakshina Murty Independent Director	Member
		Mr. Rahul Jain Managing Director	Member

3.	Nomination & Remuneration Committee	Mr. Prasanth Nandigala Independent Director	Chairman
		2. Mr. Agnihotra Dakshina Murty Chavali Independent Director	Member
		3. Ms. Jayshree Sanghani-Independent Director	Member
		4. Mr. Prakash Chand Jain -Director	Member
4.	Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	Mr. Gautam Chand Jain - Chairman and Managing Director	Chairman
		Mrs. Paulomi Dhawan Independent Director	Member
		Ms. Jayshree Sanghani Independent Director	Member
		Mrs. Apurva Jain-Executive Director	Member
6.	Risk Management Committee	Mr. Agnihotra Dakshina Murty Chavali Independent Director	Chairman
		2. Mr. Prasanth Nandigala -Independent Director	Member
		Mr. Rahul Jain Managing Director	Member