POKARNA LIMITED LIST OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS <u>&</u> COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

List of Directors:

S. No.	Name of the Directors	rectors Designation	
1	Mr. Gautam Chand Jain	Chairman & Managing Director	
2	Mr. Rahul Jain	Managing Director	
3	Mrs. Apurva Jain	Executive Director	
4	Mr. Prakash Chand Jain	Non-Executive Director	
5	Mr. Meka Yugandhar	Independent Director	
6	Mr. Vinayak Rao Juvvadi	Independent Director	
7	Mr. Mahender Chand	Independent Director	
8	Dr. Jayshree Rajesh Sanghani	Independent Director	

Details of Committees of Board of Directors:

S. No.	Committee	Members of the Committee	Designation
1.	Audit Committee	Mr. Meka Yugandhar Independent Director	Chairman
		Mr. Vinayak Rao Juvvadi Independent Director	Member
		Mr. Mahender Chand Independent Director	Member
2.	Stakeholders' Relationship Committee	Mr. Mahender Chand Independent Director	Chairman
		Mr. Meka Yugandhar Independent Director	Member
		Mr. Rahul Jain Managing Director	Member

3.	Nomination & Remuneration Committee	Mr. Mahender Chand Independent Director	Chairman
	Committee	Mr. Meka Yugandhar Independent Director	Member
		Mr. Prakash Chand Jain Non-Executive Director	Member
		Vinayak Rao Juvvadi Independent Director	Member
4.	Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	Mr. Meka Yugandhar Independent Director	Chairman
		Mr. Vinayak Rao Juvvadi Independent Director	Member
		Mr. Gautam Chand Jain Chairman & Managing Director	Member
		Dr. Jayshree Rajesh Sanghani Independent Director	Member
		Mrs. Apurva Jain Executive Director	Member
5.	Loans Committee	Mr. Meka Yugandhar Independent Director	Chairman
		Mr. Gautam Chand Jain Chairman & Managing Director	Member
		Mr. Prakash Chand Jain Non-executive Director	Member
6.	Risk Management Committee	Mr. Mahender Chand Independent Director	Chairman
		Mr. Vinayak Rao Juvvadi Independent Director	Member
		Mr. Rahul Jain Managing Director	Member